Term dates 2018-19

Kemball School

School Closures Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

 

PARENTS/CARERS COPY

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSES                   SCHOOL OPENS

 

 

xx                                       Tue 4th  Sep 18                                    

Fri 26th Oct 18                    Tue 6th Nov 18

 

Fri 21st Dec 18                   Mon 7th Jan 19

 

Thu 14th Feb 19                        Mon 25th Feb 19

 

Thu 11th Apr 19                   Mon 29th Apr 19

 

Fri 3rd May 19                     Tue 7th May 19

 

Fri 24th May 19                   Mon 3rd Jun 19

 

Fri 19th Jul 19                     xx