Term Dates 2019-20

TERM DATES 2019-2020

SCHOOL CLOSES                   SCHOOL OPENS

xx                                               Wed 4th Sept 19                                   

Fri 25th Oct 19                            Tue 5th Nov 19

Fri 20th Dec 19                           Mon 6th Jan 20

Fri 14th Feb 20                           Mon 24th Feb 20

Thur 2nd Apr 20                         Mon 20th Apr 20

Thur 7th   May 20                      Mon 11th  May 20

Fri 22nd May 20                        Mon 1st Jun 20

Fri 17th Jul 20                           xx